Kontakta oss:

Marcus Olovsson
VD
070-515 515 7
marcus@inab.net

Fredrik Olovsson
Delägare
070-635 60 84
fredrik@inab.net

Anders Falk
Delägare
070-55 15 882
falken@inab.net

Anders Olovsson
Konsult
070-666 03 61
anders@inab.net
 

Adress:

Industrianläggningar i Norrland AB
Tängvägen 9
836 94 Ås

 

info@inab.net

 

Skicka meddelande:

Snickare:

Gunnar Olofsson
Snickare
070-602 85 35

Ivar Olofsson
Snickare
070-602 84 78

Magnus Göransson
Snickare
070-654 44 30
magnus@inab.net

Erik Jonsson
Snickare
073-812 36 19

Roger Lundgren
Snickare
070-242 47 93
roger@inab.net

David Lagergren
Snickare
070-626 47 39
david@inab.net

Erik Bagge
Snickare
070-537 35 75

Björn Frank
Snickare
070-235 14 04

Simon Eriksson
Snickare/Golvslipare
070-622 9725

Martin Jonsson
Snickare
070-337 52 12
martin@inab.net

Tord Olsson
Snickare
070-606 07 87
tord@inab.net

Tore Johansson
Snickare
076-813 48 77

Örjan Hoppstadius
Snickare
070-634 44 77
orjan@inab.net

Fler snickare:

Christer Backlund
Snickare
070-364 47 56

Marcus Eriksson
Snickare
070-280 97 60

Christer olofsson
Snickare
070-287 84 26

Peter Holmgren
Snickare
072-502 14 00

Safuan Alruba
Snickare/lärling
073-581 82 48

Hannes Myhr
Snickare
070-275 20 61

Göran Odelberg
Snickare
070-233 83 09

Daniel Wikström
Snickare
072-245 42 83

Kristjan Domander
Snickare
073-847 30 76

Jonny Gröndahl
Snickare
070-376 13 07

Oskar Nordgren
Snickare
072-204 44 17

Peo Göransson
Snickare
070-551 73 69

Fredrik Runbäck
Snickare
070-254 76 25

Jacob Skoglund Lyrén
Snickare
070-510 18 98
 

Målare/Murare/
Kakelsättare & Transporter:

H-Å Berg
Målare
070-532 83 99

Jörgen Frank
Murare/Kakel
073-056 98 54

Jonatan Ohlsson
Murare/Kakel
070-359 90 54

Per-Åke Drevsen
Transportansvarig
070-656 50 94