Kontakta oss:

Marcus Olovsson
VD - Ägare
070-515 515 7
marcus@inab.net

Fredrik Olovsson
Projektledare - Delägare
070-635 60 84
fredrik@inab.net

Anders Falk
Projektledare - Delägare
070-55 15 882
falken@inab.net

Anders Olovsson
Konsult
070-666 03 61
anders@inab.net

Eva Aronsson
Byggingenjör
070 328 46 42
eva@inab.net
 

Adress:

Industrianläggningar i Norrland AB
Tängvägen 9
836 94 Ås

 

info@inab.net

 

Skicka meddelande:

Snickare:

Elin Lagergren
Snickare
072- 626 47 39

Eric Möller
Snickare
070-559 57 75

Gustav Ponsiluoma
Snickare
070 540 20 46

Erik Jonsson
Snickare
073-812 36 19

Roger Lundgren
Snickare
070-242 47 93
roger@inab.net

David Lagergren
Snickare
070-626 47 39
david@inab.net

Erik Bagge
Snickare
070-537 35 75

Björn Frank
Snickare
070-235 14 04

Simon Eriksson
Snickare/Golvslipare
070-622 9725

Tord Olsson
Snickare
070-606 07 87
tord@inab.net

Mikael Andersson
Snickare
070-6039776

Joakim Wiklund
Snickare
070 578 67 79

Fler snickare:

Christer Backlund
Snickare
070-364 47 56

Marcus Eriksson
Snickare
070-280 97 60

Olle Ivarsson/Domander
Snickare
070-364 35 57

Jonas Gustafsson
Snickare
073-847 30 76

Safuan Alruba
Snickare/Mur & puts
073-581 82 48

Samuel Lagergren
Snickare
072 571 19 98

Göran Odelberg
Snickare
070-233 83 09
goran@inab.net

Daniel Wikström
Snickare
072-245 42 83

Kristjan Domander
Snickare
073-847 30 76

William Myrland
Snickare
070-205 96 15

Kristian Söder
Snickare
070-735 47 81

Jacob Skoglund Lyrén
Snickare
070-510 18 98

 

Transporter:

Per-Åke Drevsen
Transportansvarig
070-656 50 94